Variant Trade III

From TI3 PBF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Variant Trade III
VarTrade3.jpg
Type Variant SC
Prerequisites None
Replaces Trade III
Created by

This version of Trade III combines the Trade agreement mechanics of Trade II, i.e. no immediate benefit from new trade agreements, and the Mercenary option of Trade III. After executing the primary ability of this Strategy Card, the player can execute the secondary ability as well. He needs to spend a Command Counter from Strategy Allocation as usual to do that. Please note that a trade agreement must be broken in order to receive 1 TG. (Source: SotT rulebook)