View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently May 24th, 2018, 6:04 am



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 Can I use Gen synth and Decxive animators on the same unit? 
Author Message
Veteran Game Master
Veteran Game Master

Joined: September 1st, 2016, 5:13 pm
Posts: 3132
Location: Warsaw, Poland UTC+1
Can I use Gen synth and Decxive animators on the same unit?

I was always playing with that possibility. I read about it somewhere but maybe I remember that wrong?


February 14th, 2018, 11:38 pm
Profile
Novice Game Master
Novice Game Master
User avatar

Joined: December 14th, 2013, 5:30 pm
Posts: 2146
Yes and no. You can roll for both but only if Gen synth fails.

_________________
Sol - BHRG Superbowl
N'orr - End of An Empire


February 15th, 2018, 12:54 am
Profile
Veteran Game Master
Veteran Game Master

Joined: April 27th, 2015, 9:09 am
Posts: 4410
From Faq 2.5
Q: Do Ground Forces that are returned to a Home System as
a result of Gen Synthesis count as “killed” for the purpose of
Dacxive Animators?
A: No.

_________________
Known as Snake


February 15th, 2018, 8:56 am
Profile
Veteran Game Master
Veteran Game Master

Joined: September 1st, 2016, 5:13 pm
Posts: 3132
Location: Warsaw, Poland UTC+1
Them it. I was playing wrong. Thanks.


February 15th, 2018, 9:49 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
[ Legal Information ]

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.